Saturday, May 25

Indian Super League season 9 will start from today and will end next year

Indian Super League season 9 will start from today. A total of 11 teams will play in this Super League, Chennai FC, ATK Mohun Bagan, Bengaluru FC, Kerala Blasters, Hyderabad, Jamshedpur, Goa, Mumbai City, Orissa, Bengal and NorthEast United are playing.

Indian Super League season 9 matches will be played till 26 February 2023. Like every year, a total of 110 matches will be played in this year. The 2 teams topping the table will play the semi-finals.

There is good news for the spectators that after Corona, this year the spectators can go to the ground and watch the match. Hyderabad are the champions of last year and they will be eyeing to defend their title this year as well.

ISL trophy in Indian Super League season 9 ceremony

The first match of Indian Super League season 9 will be Kerala vs Bengal which will be held in Kochi, this match will start from 7:30 Indian time till 90 minutes of play. As you know, the schedule of this series has been released and you can see the complete schedule by visiting the official website of ISL.

Superhit is a very prestigious tournament of India which is completely dedicated to Paul and for the football audience it is no less than a World Cup and is seen in the history of Indian football or Ali is very important because through this India can be won. Not only do I get talent, but I also get the support of international players.

The league is being organized for the last many years and this year’s Super League has just started, it just has to be seen which team gets this book this year as well as which will be the faces who will be the ones who are on the strength of talent. But he will earn his name in India and in the world.

Also Read: Vivo Pro kabaddi 2022: Schedule, venue and teams for season 9

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *